We have got some more stuff figured out. our first  is the car hitt
Janet Swartcky
12/6/2011 12:13:39 am

What is the progress of your project? I would like to see some annotated diagrams on your website. This will be the only way I can monitor your progress. Please spend some extra time on your website. If a page is blank, then fill it.

Reply
Reonna
12/7/2011 04:17:10 am

We have 3 simple machines. we also have some pictures on our websites. we are progressing slowly.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    My name is Reonna Dyck and I am 13 years old. I will be 14 in December. I live in Kelton, Tx, and I am in 8th grade. I live in a house with two parents and one brother and sister. I am in charge of cleaning the house, and feed the animals. I have 4 cats, 1 dog, and 3 horses. I love to ride horses every weekend with my dad. My dad works for Matt Moore as a farmer. In the winter my dad works till midnight. My mom works at school till 5:30. So I stay at school till 5:30 too. My favorite sport is basketball. We have practice for 2 hours and 30 minutes.

    Archives

    December 2011
    November 2011

    Categories

    All